Technological Committee

I am pleased to announce the appointment of the Technological Committee to assist the parish in all matters relating to technology. This includes our on-going move to high-density live-streaming, and a bigger presence on our web and Facebook sites.

The members of the committee are:

Maggie Gonzalez
Genia LaNore
Becky Wells
Magnus Smith
Willis “Bill” Atwell
Advisors: Owen Smith and Troy Nelson*

We are looking for folks who would be willing to assist us by running a camera or the switcher on Sunday mornings. Teenagers are welcome and encouraged. Please contact me at

Fr. Don