Our Clergy

The Reverend Mike Wernick, Rector

Our Staff
Margarite Gonzalez, Parish Administrator
Reed Bretz, Director of Music
Lynda Adams, Liturgical Assistant
Kevin Wells, Parish Musician
Debra Kochin, Parish Sexton

Our Vestry (governing committee)

We elect three vestry members each year to three-year terms. Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.
Senior Warden (2023) – Kevin Murphy
Junior Warden (2023) –  Genia LaNore
Secretary*  – Becky Wells
Treasurer (2024) – Brenda Amato
Nan Campau (2022) 
Troy Nelson (2022)
Keith Kuzins (2022)
Linda Kitsch (2023)
Amanda Lustey (2024)
Ron Stuitje  (2024)