Our Clergy:

The Reverend Dr. Don Davidson, Interim Rector

Our Vestry (governing committee):

We elect three vestry members each year to three-year terms. Terms expire at the end of the year indicated.
Senior Warden (2022) – Kevin Murphy
Junior Warden (2020) – Tim Anderson
Secretary (2021) – Becky Wells
Treasurer (Ex-officio) – Brenda Amato
Nan Campau (2022)
Linda Kitsch (2022)
Genia LaNore (2022)
Keith Kuzins (2021)
Rob Atwell (2020)